Numb

 

numb

Am i even breathing? I ask because someone or something pressed paused on my emotions. I see everything around me passing me when I am in the middle of the street. This feeling I have I feel numb. I see you but I can’t feel you. A guy laid me down and I felt nothing in the moment. Tears fell from my eyes in the act of chaos. He wants me to feel but he looks in my eyes and realize I am not even there in the moment. Please see what I think and what I feel, but I am not feeling any feelings so that explains why you can’t see me. Everything is happening so fast collision after collision and I feel no impact. I am a victim of my past, and anything I have ever felt is not a feeling at all._HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

