Confined

birds-311966_960_720

 

I am restricted in the skin that I am in. I am treated as though I have done so wrong in the past life. The one person I figured was my safe haven is actually my gate keeper. I watch you walk away countless times, I watch you explore, and I watch you live a life I thought I would be able to live. This is unfair sometimes most of the times to be exact, but there’s nothing I can do about it since I am a prisoner of love. So I watch you watch me sitting in despair. HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

