Graciously In Love

Princess Diana

I wasn’t born rich, but my soul is golden. I fantasize about fairy tales and sometimes they exist. I’m a jig saw puzzle figure me out. I can be an angel in daylight, but at night I have to fight the inner devil’s. I know i can love because I have it in me to do once I guess I love myself. You found me and gave me the days of my life to remember. I crossed all the wrong letters in the alphabet so nothing I do makes sense to you. The train on my dress isn’t the only thing that has a journey ahead. Save me from lovng reckless. I want to love you with care. I can be your Princess Diana if you help me not crash and burn even if it means the world will call us insane. HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

