Limitations

 

dont2

 

Don’t come face to face with me to supposedly face it, when you’re only planning to lie to my face.

Don’t tell me everything about you only for me to find out that none of the things you said were about you.

Don’t make assumptions when you’re the only ass in the bunch.

Don’t act as though your feelings were so hurt to the point you couldn’t stay when you just wanted a way out.

Don’t pour out your heart to me when it’s hollow to begin with. Don’t attempt to be the mirror to my soul when yours is lost in heat.

Don’t speak about me if you can not speak your faults.

Don’t read this thinking you are better than the next when all along this was about you.

Leave a Reply

