Dawn

dawn

Tell me something. How did you come out of no where? You have become my sunshine in my darkest hours. When all has forsaken me you are the only constant that remains with me. I can’t recollect the last time someone has spoken the truth to me, but when I see you all I see is truth. Don’t fail me when the moon is dusk to dawn. You can be my sunrise and as close as my sunset when it’s yet to come. When you speak I hear you loud and clear, but others never hear what I hear when you’re here. Speak a little louder, your tone soothes my soul believe it or not. I would not mind the world knowing how you have captivated my mind, you’re mine. You always dawn on me unanticipated. All I ask is that when my knees get weak you catch me before I fall, because you completely have my all,and I am loll with you.-HonestlyFrank

One Comment Add yours

  1. larhonda says:

    love it

    Like

Leave a Reply

