Lessons

 

hate

 

And to fucking think man I went all out for you. You weren’t even the realest thing to come. I been through the worst including you. I saw the signs as everyone does at some point in time, but I ignored in hopes I was just tripping in my 12in heels. Man you had me all the way; I lowered everything that I believed in just about. I was locked up in you forgetting that I have always been a free spirit. You set me back to that day my first love said good bye that nightmare came back to haunt me in you. I started to question myself, my worth, my goals, and my life. I made your wack ass my life Jhene said it best you weren’t special until I made you so. Read this how you want take it for what it is. I could say all the cliche’ statements empowering myself by saying you won’t find better, and something along the lines that I upgraded you. I’m honest about mine love you upgraded me. You showed me everything I needed to take into consideration to be better, do better. I could also say I wish you the best, but I don’t. I could careless where you and her end up, because the only thing I pray is that we’re never in the same place in time.-HonestlyFrank

One Comment Add yours

  1. larhonda says:

    encore! encore! Bravo bravo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

