Take Me Away

HonestlyFrankBlog.png

I give myself away. I give all of me to you with no hesitation. Speak clarity into my inner being. I need to know me, what do I sound like when I speak? What makes me the person that I am? So many wait their whole lives years fly by, and they don’t know themselves. I don’t want to be the absolute paradox of self love. I take it that I must meditate on my past, present, and future just to understand my role in it all. Ignite my inner light , my gifts, and dreams set it all on fire. I want to explode into this profound individual that the world can see and realize I was here. -HonestlyFrank

One Comment Add yours

  1. larhonda says:

    love it, how did I get so blessed to give birth to some one so gifted. my blessing is you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

