HonestlyFrank

about me

I am pass the point of pointing fingers. You did wrong and so did I no one here was a saint. I will vow to God I was honest never hid anything from you. Never was out for the kill. I could have done better, I could have tried harder, but don’t point fingers as if you did absolutely no wrong. You couldn’t let me own the nightmare alone. You felt the need to add in deleted scenes. So I take it that you see this, and you think it’s all about you. One would think, but it’s not this is about me. This is about me saying I was wrong, I was alone, and accepting that this is the outcome. Thanks for visiting though it’s a little endearing that I cross your mind time from time. You cross mines more than you know so I am pass the point of pointing fingers, and I will leave what’s done in the past, because today is all that matters.-HonestlyFrank

One Comment Add yours

  1. larhonda says:

    again pure excellence

    Like

Leave a Reply

