Blues

blues

I don’t trust you.

Everything you taught me was just about wrong.

I gave you way too much credit to only find out you were pretending.

Why would you hold the real you away from me? I swore you worked so hard, and that you made me so different from the others. Instead you showed me I had a fear all along of being just like you.

No wonder why I can’t love myself fully or speak up for myself. Or the fact that I absolutely fear the thought of ending up alone, or the fact I can’t figure out how to stay with someone without pushing them away.

Did you do what all you did to and for me as a satisfaction to you?-HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

