Believe What You Want

believeThere’s this thing called life.

It’s so hard to just get it right. You can’t study it and there’s no handbook to it.

There’s this thing called the bible to live by.

Not many live by it. The rebels claim it’s science. They claim since they can’t see it; its not real.

There’s a such thing as a pilot, but you get on a plan without meeting him.

There’s a such thing as love, but not all feel it.

Some say seeing is believing, some say beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

I say you only want to believe what you want to believe.

I didn’t see myself here years ago, but I believed I would and…

I AM HERE!- HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

