Break Me In

break-me-inFind myself in you.

I have to undress for this don’t I ?

That’s fine by me.

I need to be your muse even when the lights are off.

The best feel is you. 

Touch me here, feel me there I don’t have time to do this all night

 Don’t keep me waiting, I want to be up against the wall with my neck cocked to the side and you’re sucking every ounce out of every vein.

In this timing we’re becoming one in the most vicious way. This is all I have ever wanted the passion I feel when you’re handling me. 

No rules apply, I like that, I need that.

Don’t make me look back unless I’m looking at you from behind.- HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

