Here

hereI have no fears with you. I have no losses with you.

I never have to ask where you been all my life.

All my life you’ve been here.

You made it clear from the beginning how this is not my, but our fresh start.

I love you for that.

When we woke up in the middle of the night; you grabbed my hand and told me you were there.

You knew that something wasn’t right. I never told my father what all those others did to me. You knew and I didn’t have to say anything.

When we woke up in the middle of the night; I kissed you softly to calm your fears of all things your mother never did.

I love you more because of that.

Searching has gotten old, and I never knew what I was searching for.

You’ve been here all along.

You love me because of that.

I am so in love with you, because you’re the one who craves me. -HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

