REGRETS 

Regrets is the lack of effects.
Passing through trials and tribulations hoping I’ll be saved.

Angels from heavens and skies above, I really need you right now.

Lay me and my soul down its God’s to hold. 

Purified waters waving over my body, I’ve been waiting for a sign; please.

This can’t be my life, a life full of regrets.

I would imagine that I have so much left to see.

This can’t be the end of me.

As my body floats up for air all my reflections are casting away. 

I can’t live with the regret of letting my regrets consume me.-HonestlyFrank 

Leave a Reply

