Talking Reckless

talking-reckless

I want you to see me.

I want you to feel for me.

I have all the capabilities of being the one.

Mistakes out of not knowing, but I will rearrange my faults for you baby.

Come to the conclusion that this is a guarantee.

Don’t let the moon and stars disappear before you see this, and me being all of your wildest dreams.

I deserve to see the world, but I can’t see my world with no you.

I am a little selfish and inconsiderate.

Don’t hold it against me I just want all of your attention, because you have all mine.

If you were here right now I wouldn’t just tell you what you want to hear.

I would tell you the real on the real you’re the one.

On second thought we aren’t even close yet. – HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

