Fair Conclusions

fair conclusions.pngI have made my mind up.

Penetrate my thoughts; God damn it you accomplished it.

Walks in stores, and hours at dinner tables; the guiltiest pleasures.

Time is of the essence; he didn’t get the memo.

I quiz you and you don’t need flash cards; you studied the words that weren’t formed.

I have to give you something for all this effort; name your price and I will pay it.

Not paid in much, but this love I give is priceless and of course timeless.

Never had it right before, but I will do this right with you .

Clinch my soul and never let this feeling fade in love we were made.-HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

