I’ll Remember You

angel-431174_960_720

Tears falling to my pillow as bullets.

We spoke without saying much of anything.

You like; I like here and there and we didn’t stop to hear much of anything.

Two lives being lived totally different. I failed to mention that I considered you once or twice. 

Zip locked my mouth and thoughts. No need to say things like that. I am not that type to bomb-guard someone’s life. 

Times and likes wasted. 

You’re gone turned out to be the hardest statement.

You were needed up above more. I will never question it, but in my timelines of events you will always be something like a friend.-HonestlyFrank

One Comment Add yours

  1. larhonda frank says:

    love it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

