Faith’s Grace

faiths-graceA thief creeped in as I slept on rose petals of peace.

I was left untouched, but I knew someone was near.

Tussles and fusses playing as nightmares on my pillow.

Flesh needed to be awakened Slowly lifting my body a force threw me back to hold me hostage.

I am afraid of you.

Remove the stains of blood from my eyes from the tears I cry.

Save me I need thee.

Picture a happy place rain forests with exotic animals, and the sounds they make. When I awake everything will be great.

This all involves having faith.

Private conversations with the most high.

My body slowly rising hovering over the place I slept.

Faith is gained and in moments of fear with faith I overcame suffocation of pain.-HonestlyFrank

One Comment Add yours

  1. larhonda says:

    two thumbs up

    Like

Leave a Reply

