L.O.R

lo-r

 

Pushing mountains and getting no where in this.

My dreams are failing me, Disney sold me stories that doesn’t exist.

They say they won’t and they definitely do.

What a complete waste.

Glass slippers being thrown at mirrors tarnished crowns in cases. 

I don’t get this.

Running from wall to wall trailing red stains from all the places I’ve been.

Dark skies hovering in the perfect position. 

Can hear the thunder from miles away this is starting to make sense. 

If it rains on your special day it’s bad luck it’s not my wedding day its my cast away. 

Ball gowns ripped to shreds wearing nothing but my under garments.

Black bra, black undies with bows beside me this is my story of tragedy.

Fuck royalty all I ever needed was loyalty. -HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

