Poker of Hearts

Poker of Hearts.pngI decided to bet instead of folding like the rest suggested.

Playing this game of poker with no staged poker face.

I made my bet gambling in hopes of a win with hearts. Foolish of me to put my heart down thinking all the chips would be in my hands.

Foul plays with lames.

I lost not the concept of giving it all back to the dealer.

You are playing with my emotions when did this turn into Big Worm and Smokey conversation on a Friday?

What a life of cards I have been dealt load my love up in your brief case costing me everything that I have.

It’s a case of now you see it now you don’t my title of the high roller has been won.-HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

