Murder She Wrote

murder-1472381_1280I let them get away with murder.

Not a clue did I leave for someone else to find.

Turning cheek after cheek.

Karma supposedly exists.

Someone’s fooling me with cameras hidden in my epic fails.

I’ve been slapped around so much these hand prints are permanent tattoos that I am not proud of.

Where were you when I was crying for help all alone?

Everyone has so much to fucking say, but wouldn’t dare tip toe in a pair of my shoes.

I’m crazy, a little bit maybe, but could it be I have so much pain and grief I am holding in, because once I let it out I will be just like the others?

I am weak, because I’ll die for love as if it’s the air to keep me alive.

I let you get away with murdering me, and this is the thanks I get?

I believe this is a sin for someone like you.

Then again what exactly do people like you believe in?

I won’t cry bloody murder, silently I will keep in mind this is what they meant when they said –

Murder She Wrote.-HonestlyFrank

One Comment Add yours

  1. larhonda says:

    awesome, I think we all have a little bit of so called crazy in us.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

