No One Understands

person-1171956_1280Trust is something I can’t give in to completely.

This infusion of what the world could see and what you would reveal of me is what I refuse to see.

With this emotion comes a reaction that no one will understand.

I am not like the others.

Appetite for something to fill this void of emptiness that I am feeling.

Outer body experience in reality.

This is not normal nor am I certain that this is who I am.

I am saying in many ways that I don’t want to exist here 

Consistency and unconditional; I can do that.

In need of that.

To look down and see that symbolism of unconditional.

For once I may be able to recognize me in reality.- HonestlyFrank

 

Leave a Reply

