Guilty

guiltyLet me introduce myself,

I am this person with so much to give with so little time to truly invest. Don’t judge me based on my mess, I can clean up very nice.

You wouldn’t believe half the trials I have been convicted in, and served time being completely innocent.

I pleaded my case to so many in advance.

If I tell my truth the next won’t convict me of crimes I didn’t commit.

Every time I turn around I’m on the stand asking for the jury to make the right decision to convict the right criminal.

All of them have been on the panel to execute me.

No lawyer needed I just received the death penalty.- HonestlyFrank

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. larhonda says:

    deep

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

