Rose Titanic

nipple-1582344_1280Crave me as if you have been starved for days.

Swivel your tongue inside tying a knot in my cherry stem.

It’s not worth dying for unless it’s giving me a heart attack.

My body will tell you everything you need to know when it becomes a sticky honey-comb. 

Go with the flow of my deep blue sea.

Sink in and be my Titanic.

As the time changes shelter me from the sun.

I just want to see your face when its the morning. 

I’ll moan and mourn that this was for one night only.-HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

