Life Line

electrocardiogram-36732_1280.png

Breathing off of you; I guess that makes you my life support.

I swear I can do this without you, yet and still I want to be your hostage.

I guess my heart is the ransom.

Name your price.

Silence is whispering …

My life is the price.

How can I see past now when this is a game of Russian Roulette.

It’s my go?

Bang-

My flesh feels nothing.

What a relief it is that it’s not me.

It’s not you either seeing as it was my go.

So I am looking around for you the room is a lot bigger now; feeling warmth under my feet, and there lies you.

You gave me life.-HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

