MAD Sex Appeal

love-1781439_1280This exact bed that I lay in every night with a million pillows around me has never felt this nice.

I have never been laid down so gently reminds me of floating on air.

I eat with these lips of mine on the daily and nothing has ever made them quiver this way.

Pardon me but I think I must say I never thought someone could make me feel this way.

People touch me all the time; not that way but you know what I am trying to say.

Your touch consumes me in a supernatural kind of way.

In your absence my body calls for you with the feeling of penetration between my thighs; I swear to you that I’m not lying.

You have taken all of my fantasies and made them unreal….

Can somebody say mad sex appeal.-HonestlyFrank

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Sheryl says:

    Mad sex appeal…is very straight forward and to the point. It captures the eager crowd who is anticipating more to come. 👍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. larhonda says:

    uhmmmm……. mad sex appeal

    Like

Leave a Reply

