Jupiter

man-979980__480

Been taken advantage of on so many levels; I don’t know what right looks like anymore.

Left, left, left, and left I go.

Starting to get faint from all the circles I am twirling in.

I no longer have control over the sabotage or the abuse.

Joyous times are the saddest mentally.

I can’t keep up with everyone around me.

The way my world is set up I will forever be on delay.

I sit in hot showers  contemplating dangerous thoughts, because just about everything seems unfair.

I am a mess that’s expecting to be blessed.

Anxiety is kicking in, and I feel it all in my chest.- HonestlyFrank

One Comment Add yours

  1. larhonda says:

    deep!

    Like

Leave a Reply

