Lonely Call

woman-1701625_1280

Follow the path that was made by someone else.

Herds that I don’t see me fitting into.

I take risks with cautions, and fearless when it’s suiting to my courage.

Instructions on how I should see things.

Smiles of angels with all white wings, thoughts of an angel with broken wings who only has one life to live.

Cage me in and I will find a way out.

The answer of “No” is not my cup of tea; guess that explains why tea is never my choice of beverage.

Parched for life, and moments I will never forget even if it is with people I will never remember.

Lunatic to you, but fearless to someone who feeds off of being free.-HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

