Eternally Sinful

space-1609029_1280There’s nothing that is the same in a world of the sinful.

No sin trumps another; but yet we all ponder and began to wonder.

I’m nothing short of 5’3, and yet I feel below average.

He came to a realization that my sin was greater than his meaning I was too much for him.

The chant of I love you are now just vowels that I can not seem to comprehend.

If I don’t change , and you stay the same will the fact still remain that love and tragedy could find a place for both of us in never-land.

I wonder; don’t you wonder?-HonestlyFrank

Leave a Reply

