Inseparable

elephants-1900332_1280Ten fingers and ten toes.

Head full of curly thick brown hair.

I love you.

Fascination that you’ll be something in this world no matter how ugly it is; you make it beautiful.

I lay my life down for your heartbeat.

God’s will I pray you never have to see or feel the things that I have.

This is unconditional regardless of your skin color.

Something tells me my life will never be complete if you aren’t living it with me.

I say this confidently.

I don’t need anyone as much as I need you.

You’re my sunshine on a dark gloomy day.

I’m doing this for you.

Only if you knew.

When you speak my heart melts like chocolate left in a car.

That word hasn’t sounded so good until I heard it from you.

If I can give you nothing else in this life I give you my heart.-HonestlyFrank

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. larhonda says:

    “just beautiful “

    Like

  2. Sheryl says:

    Well said. Love it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

